Contact Us

Committee members:

The Hill Paul Building, Stroud. Photo by Henri Kyriacou:

The Committee are:

Juliet Shipman – Chair
John Ward – Secretary
David Austin – Treasurer
David Jones – Membership
Tim Mars
Pat Harper
Sue Houseago

General enquiries

General enquiries can made using the form below or to:

Stroud Civic Society, Juliet Shipman, Apartment B, Field House, Field House Gardens, Stroud GL5 2JX
01453 751751

Membership enquiries

For membership please visit our Membership page.

General enquiry form:


Website Cookies and Privacy Policy

Our cookies and privacy policy can be viewed here.

Website Admin:

Uploads page: